Day 100!!!!

Despite the break  towards the end there, I have made it. One hundred days of deliberately connecting with people, all sorts of people and including them in my life, if only briefly, and acknowledging the humanness of us all and creating mutual connectedness.

Growing as a person and discovering more about myself along the way. It has been a wonderful journey to include in my day to day. I am grateful to Robin Williams who inspired me and got me thinking about my role in this community I live in and how I can contribute to a world that I do want to live in.

I have relationships with people that I would never have had without this project, (I am thinking of the homeless man near my work), the interactions that I would have missed and the joy those interactions have given me. I have created warm connections with those I live and work with and i have included myself in my neighbourhood.

Thank you to all those I connected with and those who read my blog.

In gratitude and connection

Leave a comment